Chekirov, Namazbek

Namazbek Chekirov was born on February 6th, 1979 in the former Soviet Republic Kirgisien. He was fascinated and inspired even then from paintings dealing with cities, landscapes and nature, especially flowers and animals.

Chekirov attended the State Art Academy in Kirgisien from 1997 to 2001. Afterwards, he conquered his own special artistic challenge and this is revealed in his paintings of cities collection. Since 2003 he lives and works in Germany. His various works were known in little time and he soon was recognized in over 24 countries.

His paintings offer the observer an extraordinary impression filled with true interpretations of originality. His remarkable visual attraction and subtleties found in his paintings capture the essence of time standing still.

Since 2002, Chekirov consistently presented his works in various renowed exhibitions in Germany as well as abroad, with great success.

The selection of pictures only represents a small insight into this versatile artist`s work. He also expresses a further artistic aspect, which focuses on figurative painting.

Chekirov, Namazbek

Namazbek Chekirov wurde am 06. Februar 1979 in der ehemaligen Sowjetrepublik Kirgisien geboren. Schon früh faszinierte ihn die Malerei der Natur, besonders Blumen und Tiere, so wie Landschaften und Städte.

Chekirov besuchte von 1997 bis 2001 die Staatliche Kunsthochschule in Kirgisien. Gerade danach stellte die Städtemalerei eine ganz besondere künstlerische Herausforderung für ihn dar. Seit 2003 lebt und arbeitet er in Deutschland. Seine Werke wurden bei den Fachhändlern sehr gut angenommen und innerhalb kürzester Zeit wurde er in mehr als 24 Ländern bekannt.

Seine Malerei bietet uns außergewöhnliche Eindrücke und originalgetreue Einzelheiten. In seinen Bildern scheint die Zeit still zu stehen und doch bestechen sie durch ihre auffallend visuellen Reize und Feinheiten.

Seit 2002 präsentiert der Maler seine Werke immer wieder mit großem Erfolg bei einer Reihe von renommierten Ausstellern im In- und Ausland.

Die Auswahl an Bildern bietet nur einen kurzen Einblick in die Arbeit des vielseitigen Künstlers. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt seiner Arbeit ist auch die figurative Malerei.